Richard Murphy, Real Estate Broker / Owner
Richard@PadMatchRE.com
(617) 710-8508

Alyaa Murphy, Rental & Sales Agent / Owner
Alyaa@PadMatchRE.com
(617) 646-9307

Nick Fletcher, Rental & Sales Agent
Nick@PadMatchRE.com
(617) 935-3880

Joe Merullo, Rental & Sales Agent
Joe@PadMatchRE.com
(978) 460-4508

Mohamud Sadeddin, Rental & Sales Agent
Mo@PadMatchRE.com
(857) 294-4797

Giovanni Allen, Rental & Sales Agent
Gio@PadMatchRE.com
(857) 269-9877

Alban Witzel, Rental & Sales Agent
Alban@PadMatchRE.com
(540) 850-0586

Azura Morrisette, Rental & Sales Agent
Azura@PadMatchRE.com
(603) 540-1157

Emilio Espinal, Rental & Sales Agent
Emilio@PadMatchRE.com
(413) 345-3970

Weiquan Liang, Rental & Sales Agent
Wei@PadMatchRE.com
(857) 919-7323

Conroy Hunter, Rental & Sales Agent
Conroy@PadMatchRE.com

Jeff Johnson, Rental & Sales Agent
Jeff@PadMatchRE.com
(267) 886-3588

Guerda Henry, Rental & Sales Agent
GHenry@PadMatchRE.com
(508) 310-3486

Katie Hochstin, Rental & Sales Agent
Katie@PadMatchRE.com
(978) 876-6973

Kaycee Asquith, Rental & Sales Agent
Kaycee@PadMatchRE.com
(401) 598-6200

Dorothy Franks, Rental & Sales Agent
Dorothy@PadMatchRE.com
(206) 818-5781

Germaine Gentle, Rental & Sales Agent
Germaine@PadMatchRE.com
(857) 919-8816

John Lanzetta, Rental & Sales Agent
John@PadMatchRE.com
(914) 960-8955

Ramona Levoy, Rental & Sales Agent
Ramona@PadMatchRE.com
(781) 491-9797

Brian Hamel, Rental & Sales Agent
bhdahamman90@gmail.com
(781) 835-8907

Ali Skooti, Rental & Sales Agent
Skooti@PadMatchRE.com
(571) 315-8468

Kyle Rivers, Rental & Sales Agent
Kyle@PadMatchRE.com
(857) 540-5876

Craig Brandt, Rental & Sales Agent
Craig@PadMatchRE.com
(508) 326-1319

Marcelo Binker, Rental & Sales Agent
Mar@PadMatchRE.com
(857) 218-2078

Tony Merullo, Rental & Sales Agent
Tony@PadMatchRE.com
(978) 460-4168

Chris Stahl, Rental & Sales Agent
Chris@PadMatchRE.com
(978) 888-5058

John Skalko, Rental & Sales Agent
JohnS@PadMatchRE.com
(218) 213-6321

Jessica McMahon, Rental & Sales Agent
Jess@PadMatchRE.com
(207) 636-0088

Carol Wong, Rental & Sales Agent
Carol@PadMatchRE.com
(857) 228-8931

Ron Campbell, Rental & Sales Agent
Ron@PadMatchRE.com
(857) 243-1860

Katherine Donovan, Rental & Sales Agent
Katherine@padmatchre.com
(340) 513-9125

Nancy J. Webster, Rental & Sales Agent
Nancy@PadMatchRE.com
(603) 591-4509

Gil Propp, Rental & Sales Agent
Gil@PadMatchRE.com
(617) 935-1906

Nassib Lutfi, Rental & Sales Agent
Nassib@PadMatchRE.com
(617) 240-0538

Ben Monfared, Rental & Sales Agent
Ben@PadMatchRE.com
(617) 945-4038